You are here

Focal Point

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday 12 times.
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 -
6:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 -
6:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 -
6:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 -
6:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 -
6:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 -
6:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 -
6:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 -
6:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 -
6:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 -
6:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 -
6:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 -
6:30pm to 9:00pm

Upcoming Events

02/10/2018 -
12:00pm to 3:00pm
02/11/2018 -
2:00pm to 5:00pm
02/24/2018 -
9:00am to 12:00pm
04/28/2018 -
10:00am to 12:30pm

ArbLINK: Northland Arboretum e-newsletter

Stay informed on our latest news!

Subscribe to ArbLINK: Northland Arboretum e-newsletter feed