You are here

MN Master Naturalist Training - UL

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu May 17 2018.
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 5:00pm

Upcoming Events

08/26/2018 -
11:00am to 5:00pm
08/30/2018 -
9:00am to 3:00pm
09/17/2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
10/04/2018 -
11:00am to 2:00pm
10/19/2018 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm

ArbLINK: Northland Arboretum e-newsletter

Stay informed on our latest news!

Subscribe to ArbLINK: Northland Arboretum e-newsletter feed